Hauptinhalt

Team

Manfred Grollitsch

Leiter Geschäftsfeld Druckgeräte


Sprachen: DE

T +41 44 877 61 92

manfred.grollitsch@safetycenter.ch

Gerold Böhme

Sachverständiger

Sprachen: DE, EN

T +41 44 877 63 32

gerold.boehme@safetycenter.ch

Gernot Busch

Sachverständiger

Sprachen: DE, EN

T +41 44 877 61 46

gernot.busch@safetycenter.ch

Urs Dietrich

Sachverständiger


Sprachen: DE

T +41 44 877 61 60

urs.dietrich@safetycenter.ch

Wolfgang Helbling

Sachverständiger

Sprachen: DE

T +41 44 877 61 93

wolfgang.helbling@safetycenter.ch

Angela Klamt

Sachverständige


Sprachen: DE, EN

T +41 44 877 61 64

angela.klamt@safetycenter.ch

Felix Knecht

Sachverständiger


Sprachen: DE

T +41 44 877 61 63

felix.knecht@safetycenter.ch

Harald Müller

Sachverständiger


Sprachen: DE, EN

T +41 44 877 61 56

harald.mueller@safetycenter.ch

Pius Odin

Sachverständiger


Sprachen: DE

T +41 44 877 61 65

pius.odin@safetycenter.ch

Christian Rieger

Sachverständiger

Sprachen: DE

T +41 44 877 61 78

christian.rieger@safetycenter.ch

Bernadette Wirthlin

Administration


Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

T +41 44 877 61 66

bernadette.wirthlin@safetycenter.ch