Hauptinhalt

Das Führungsteam

Dr. Raffael Schubiger

Oliver von Trzebiatowski

Head of Division Materials Technology & Industry Services

oliver.vontrzebiatowski@safetycenter.ch

Heinrich A. Bieler

Head of Division Certifications

heinrich.bieler@safetycenter.ch

Dr. Elisabetta Carrea

Head of Division Expertise Services

elisabetta.carrea@safetycenter.ch

Christian Wyler

Head of Corporate Services

christian.wyler@svti.ch

Sandra Zurbriggen

 

  Erweiterte Geschäftsleitung

Andrea Krugfahrt

Head of Marketing & Communications

andrea.krugfahrt@safetycenter.ch

Dr. Elisabetta Ramsperger-Prati

Andrea Gervasoni

Leitung Niederlassung Lugano

andrea.gervasoni@safetycenter.ch

Luc Mathez

Leitung Niederlassung Neuchâtel

luc.mathez@safetycenter.ch