Hauptinhalt

Das Führungsteam

Dr. Raffael Schubiger

Oliver von Trzebiatowski

Head of Division Materials Technology & Industry Services

oliver.vontrzebiatowski@safetycenter.ch

Heinrich A. Bieler

Head of Division Certifications

heinrich.bieler@safetycenter.ch

Dr. Elisabetta Carrea

Head of Division Expertise Services

elisabetta.carrea@safetycenter.ch

Christian Wyler

Head of Corporate Services

christian.wyler@svti.ch

 

  Erweiterte Geschäftsleitung

Franco Brunner

Head of Marketing & Communications

franco.brunner@safetycenter.ch

Sandra Zurbriggen

Dr. Elisabetta Ramsperger-Prati

Andrea Gervasoni

Leitung Niederlassung Lugano

andrea.gervasoni@safetycenter.ch

France Hammel

Leitung Niederlassung Neuchâtel

france.hammel@safetycenter.ch