Contenu principal

L'équipe dirigeante

Dr. Raffael Schubiger

Oliver von Trzebiatowski

Head of Division Materials Technology & Industry Services

oliver.vontrzebiatowski@safetycenter.ch

Heinrich A. Bieler

Head of Division Certifications

heinrich.bieler@safetycenter.ch

Dr. Elisabetta Carrea

Head of Division Expertise Services

elisabetta.carrea@safetycenter.ch

Christian Wyler

Head of Corporate Services

christian.wyler@svti.ch

 

 

La direction élargie

Andrea Krugfahrt

Head of Marketing & Communications

andrea.krugfahrt@safetycenter.ch

Sandra Zurbriggen

Dr. Elisabetta Ramsperger-Prati

Head of Quality Management

elisabetta.ramsperger@safetycenter.ch

Andrea Gervasoni

Responsable succursale Lugano

andrea.gervasoni@safetycenter.ch

Luc Mathez

Responsable succursale Neuchâtel

luc.mathez@safetycenter.ch