Direkt zum Inhalt
Oliver von Trzebiatowski

Oliver von Trzebiatowski

CTO and Head of Materials Technology & Industry Services

T +41 44 877 63 20

oliver.vontrzebiatowski@safetycenter.ch

Carlo Romito

Carlo Romito

Head of advanced NDT
MSc Electronic Engineering ISO 9712 ACFM2, AUT3, MT3, PAUT3, PT3, RT3, TOFD3, UT3, VT3

T +41 44 877 62 64

carlo.romito@safetycenter.ch

Marco Induti

Marco Induti

Technical Leader Vision Systems
Msc Automation Engineering

T +41 44 877 61 75

marco.induti@safetycenter.ch

Massimiliano Tinari

Massimiliano Tinari

Vision Systems Expert Sr. Programmer
Dipl. Software Engineer FH

T +41 44 877 61 74

massimiliano.tinari@safetycenter.ch

Simon Schöttl

Simon Schöttl

Technical Leader Adv. NDT R&D
Dipl. System Engineer HF

T +41 44 877 61 53

simon.schoettl@safetycenter.ch

Luca Scaccabarozzi

Luca Scaccabarozzi

Technical Leader Autosonic
MSc Telecommunications Engineering ISO 9712 UT3

T +41 44 877 61 58

luca.scaccabarozzi@safetycenter.ch

Josef Broger

Josef Broger

Autosonic Sr. Techniker
Dipl. Electrical Engineer HF, ISO 9712 UT3

T +41 44 877 62 71

josef.broger@safetycenter.ch

Daniela Bonin-Starace

Daniela Bonin-Starace

Office Manager / Customer Service

T +41 44 877 62 08

daniela.bonin-starace@safetycenter.ch

Vithun Vamathevan

Vithun Vamathevan

Lernender Kaufmann

T +41 44 877 61 86

vithun.vamathevan@safetycenter.ch